News: Dark Heart by Jonathan Green

Jonathan Green has announced the details of his new horror short story anthology Dark Heart.  This book collects six previously released short stories in one convenient collection.  I have havethe pleasure of reading three of these stories, and they were all rather good.  The book is available for download now.  I suggests that you go and do it now 

The full Table of Contents reads as follows:

  • Wraith Lights (originally published in World’s Collider)
  • Fear to Tread (originally published in Phobophobia)
  • Incubus (originally published in M is for Monster)
  • The Pact (originally published in Demons: A Clash of Steel Anthology)
  • Necropolis (originally published in Stories of the Smoke)
  • The Doll’s House (originally published in House of Fear)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: