Brian Keene’s Maelstrom Set 3 goes on sale August 15th. 
As always, the set will comprise of  three books, limited to 300 copies. Price is $125. This set includes the following titles (please note, while Deluge will be available in paperback and digital early next year, Sundancing will never be reprinted in any other format).


In Brian Keene’s cult-classic, Earthworm Gods, global super-storms decimated the planet, eradicating most of mankind. In the midst of this ecological nightmare, the remnants of humanity fought against a supernatural menace in a war that ranged from the rooftops of submerged cities to the mountaintop islands jutting from the sea.
Now, the battle continues. As the last of the mountains sink beneath the waves, the survivors make a desperate final stand. But the worms aren’t the only enemy they face. The world-wide ocean is host to a legion of monsters, each more terrifying than the last, and mankind is vastly outnumbered by these new horrors. Adrift at sea and struggling to stay alive, the surviving members of the human race cling to a thin strand of hope. But their possible salvation may be worse than their looming extinction…

SUNDANCING by Brian Keene
In this meta-fictional novella, a broken, beaten, and burned-out horror novelist is struggling to emerge from the aftermath of two years of personal and professional upheaval. Corrupt publishers, a global economic collapse, an industry in flux, a divorce, and a heart attack have left him unsure of everything, including — for the first time — himself. Courting a death wish and desperate for renewal and reinvention, the writer looks to Hollywood for safe harbor. But when this possible salvation turns into potential damnation, the author and his friends must go to war against an enemy unlike any they’ve ever encountered.

Welcome to Brackard’s Point, New York — a town full of secrets. Gustav, Chuck, Jammer, Ronnie, and the rest of the residents know about darkness…. and pain. This is a town brimming with unrequited love and unfathomable hate. A town where dreams lay shattered in back alleys. A town where trees whisper in the moonlight. A town where serial killers attend cub scout meetings. A town where doves ask the questions and the answers are silent.
Welcome to Brackard’s Point. Enjoy your stay — because you won’t be leaving…
Thunderstorm Books is proud to present Geoff Cooper’s Answers of Silence, collecting some of the most hard-to-find and sought after short fiction of any small press author in the last decade.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: