Visions Fading Fast ed by Gary McMahon

Ginger Nuts favourite Gary McMahon, has announced his new new anthology Visions Fading Past, published by Pendragon Press

In this, his second anthology, Gary McMahon – the critically acclaimed author of the novels Pretty Little Dead Things, Hungry Hearts, Rain Dogs and Rough Cut – has selected some of the finest writers within the horror genre today. In this, the first volume, due Summer 2011 (Volume two due later in the year) you will be treated to brand new stories from:

Reggie Oliver
Joel Lane
Kaaron Warren
Paul Meloy
Nathan Ballingrud

Over sixty thousand words to chill and shock you, with stunning cover artwork from Tomislav Tikulin.
This hardback edition with coloured end papers and ribbon marker is limited to 100 numbered copies and pre-ordered copies will be signed by the editor.

The paperback version is out already, with the hardback version up for pre-order. 

To purchase / preorder please click the following links 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: