Current List Of Books to Be Read, Reviewed and Posted

At the moment this is the list as it stands, please note that this isn’t an order in which they are going to be reviewed, as well as these nooks I have my own personal to read pile that.   If you are on this list then your book will be reviewed.  From now on I am going to keep the list to a maximum of 15 titles.  So until I have reviewed six of these I will not be accepting any more books for review.  I am really sorry that it has come to this.

SILENT VOICES BY GARY McMAHON
NERVES BY JOHN PALISANO
ARCS BY  CLAYTON STEALBACK
HELL BY JOHN PRESCOTT
THE COLLECTOR BY DAN I RUSSELL
HELLS TEETH BY GREG JAMES
SHADOWS OF THE PAST BY RICK SCHIVER
THE FAUSTIAN HOST BY DAVE BECKER
BY THE BLOOD OF HEROES BY JOSEPH NASSISE
EVIL ETERNAL BY HUNTER SHEA
TWO FRANK DUFFY COLLECTIONS
THE TRUTH ABOUT SCARLET ROSE  BY JULIA MADELEINE
PAINT THIS TOWN RED BY A J KIRBY
BORN OF BLOOD BY BRIAN KNIGHT
GRIM BY JOSEPH SPENCER
BLACK STATIC MAGAZINE
WILD JUSTICE BY ELLEN DALTOW
Merkabah Rider 2: The Mensch With No Name BY ED ERDELAC
SOUL SCREAMS BY SARAH JANE TOWNSEND
HELL TO PAY BY BRIAN JOHNSON
ALIEN APOCALYPSE BY DEAN GILES
TWO CHAPBOOKS AND ONE ANTHOLOGY FROM PENDRAGON PRESS

One thought on “Current List Of Books to Be Read, Reviewed and Posted

  1. That's a pile of books, man. A couple of those are on my to-be-read pile as well. I'd post my whole list, but I don't think the internet has that many pixels.

Leave a Reply

