Great news folks the finalised table of contents for Darker Minds, the follow up to Dark Minds  has just been released.  You may remember that I was a big fan of Dark Minds 
here is a link to my review of Dark Minds 
The finalised story list for Darker Minds is:
Reflections From a Broken Lamp – John Travis
Tale of the Abnormal Beauty Queen – Robert Essig
Waste Disposal – Ray Cluley
The Man Who Remembered – Stephen Bacon
Cinder Images – Gary McMahon
The Way of the World – Gary Fry
John Bane’s Grave – Charles Muir
Rise, Dead Man – Joe Mynhardt
Looking at Me, Seeing You – Mark West
The Listening – Benedict J Jones
Seeing Things – Robert Mammone
Slip Inside This House – Daniel Kaysen
Houses in Motion – Stuart Young
Shutdown – Clayton Stealback
Laws of Aquisition – Simon Bestwick


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: