WORLD BOOK DAY COMPETITION

Right folks to celebrate World Book day I’m going to do a wee competition.  There will be two winners, one from the UK, and one international.  The UK winner will receive a care package of some randomly chosen books, from  my own personal collection.  The international winner will win the same books, if they are available from their Amazon store.  Sorry folks but international shipping rates are getting mental, I’d be cheaper buying the boy a canoe and getting him to paddle across the Atlantic.


So what do you have to do, simple, just leave a comment below, before 11 March , stating what single horror novel you would give to someone that doesn’t read horror on World Book Day.  


All comments will be put into a hat and  and the winner will be pulled out by one of the kids 



15 thoughts on “WORLD BOOK DAY COMPETITION

  1. Quiet Houses by Simon Kurt Unsworth, and I did just that by getting one of my bookclubs to read it for March. Also I know my google profile doesn't have my whole name, it's Ann G. Magee

Leave a Reply

