A Big Thank You To Everyone

Seeing as it’s Midsummer, yeah I know it was yesterday, but this is my house so my rules apply.  I just want to extend a big big thank you to everyone who reads this blog, and all the authors who have taken the time to take part in my interviews.  I truly have a great time coming up with the questions and reading the final interviews.  

The blog has grown leaps and bounds in the last 10 months or so.  I have gone from around 300 visits a month in October of last year to pushing 6000 visits a month.  I really appreciate you guys taking the time out of your day to read it.  
Cheers and slainte mhath
3 thoughts on “A Big Thank You To Everyone

  1. Hey Ginger,Nice on the Gaelic at the bottom! 😀 And thank YOU for all the wonderful things you post, be it reviews or interviews; you ask fantastic questions and the interviewee answers always give me pause for reflection 😉 I look forward to reading your blog as much as I can :-)Darkeva

  2. Ditto what Darkeva said. THANK YOU for the interview and chance to prattle on like a drunk debutante. I've found some good books because of your blog. Cheers and have a great summer!Tim

  3. Thank you too, for the time you've invested and the work that you've done for all of us. It's greatly appreciated. Have a great summer, and I'll keep stopping in from time to time. Best to you, David Y

Leave a Reply

