>The Best and Funniest Children’s series ever

>

The continuing adventures of the most paranoid boy in the world. Dinkin is scared of everything, and I mean everything he sees threats and conspiracy’s at every turn. So far we have seen him take on Zombie Aliens from outer space, Fishmen with revenge on their mind. And the Clawfinger.

I have searched for books to read to my son. Yes there are books that he likes that are aimed at his age group, but the vast majority of these are so poorly written that I just can’t bring myself to read them. I came across Dinkin by accident, my local bookshop had the first one in a reduced to clear pile. Best £1 I ever spent. These books are extremely funny well written, and have enough nods to adult science fiction and horror to keep any father happy. The central cast of characters gives me great scope to read the story in what I think are really funny voices.

I love this series, my son Loves this series, seriously I f you are concerned about getting your kids to read, then read these to them.

Leave a Reply

