>I Got Tagged

>A meme, a meme. Kent Allard tagged me for this. Here are the rules,

• Tell up to six outrageous lies about yourself, and at least one outrageous truth – or – switch it around and tell six outrageous truths and one outrageous lie. (See below.)
• Nominate some more “Creative Writers” who might have fun coming up with outrageous lies of their own. (Check the end of this post.)
• Post links to the blogs you nominate.
• Leave a comment on each of the blogs letting them know that you have nominated them.

1 When drunk as a student I ripped up all the Christmas trees along the High Street in Dundee and tried to sell them in various pubs in Dundee.

2 Again as a student in Dundee and while drunk, I got involved in a bar fight with members of The Hibernian football club, my one and only bar fight.
3 Whilst a student, I accidentally killed all of my flatmates pets, when using my own version of a chemical drain cleaner
4 As a child I would regularly dismantle all of my fathers audio equipment to see if I could find the music fairies. Sadly they have eluded me to this day
5 At school to get back at a teacher who really got on my tits me and a bunch of fiends dismantled his kit car when he left it the car park over night. And it somehow was missing a few nuts and bolts.
6 While at a beach party, heavily drunk on Black Label Vodka, I set my arm on fire to show a girl how motherfking Hard, I was. I ended up setting my whole body on fire. Whilst running to the sea to put myself out I tripped in a rock pool and broke my ankle. Needless to say I didn’t get the girl that night.
One thought on “>I Got Tagged

Leave a Reply

