>Some Quick Reiews of books I’ve Read in the past wee while.

>Gun Work by David J Schow.

My first experience of the Hard Case Crime series. Brilliant novel of revenge and double crosses.

Money Shot by Christa Faust

My second of the Hard Case Crime series, another fine read. I’ve not really experienced crime fiction, but the Hard Case Crime series looks to be a fine set of books.

Pulse by Jeremy Robinson.

A novel along the lines of Patient Zero by Jonathan Maberry. Seem idea, a crack team of soldiers, fighting against unstoppable foes. Whilst this novel treads very familiar ground, it carries of the story with a great deal more success than Mayberrys work. This is a work of pure pulp escapism, a reccomeneded read for fans of this genre.

2 thoughts on “>Some Quick Reiews of books I’ve Read in the past wee while.

  1. >Pulse really brought a big childish grin to my face, and I mean with with utmost praise. I have Kronos, looking forward to that. I think that only leaves Didymus to read. Always look forwards to reading your novels. I'll do a fuller review as soon as I get the chance.

Leave a Reply

